The Commonwealth School Alumni/ae Association

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

The CWSAA board includes:

Laura Pedrosa '10, President
Joshua Berlin '82
Max Cohen '04
Matthias Ferber '90
Ethan Forman '84
Jessica Francois '10
Peter Gelzinis '01
David Kravitz '82
Don MacDonald '90 P'19
Max Palmer '04
Rebecca Rogers '93
Rachel Salzman '87
Jonathan Sheffi '99
Jeffrey Schwartz '96
Symone Williams '09
Alisha Elliott '01, Director of Development, ex officio
Carly Renshaw, Director of Annual Giving and Alumni/ae Relations, ex officio